Cardinal GenerationRx Champion Award

This award, initiated in 2012, honors a pharmacist who demonstrates outstanding commitment to raising awareness of the dangers of prescription drug abuse in the general public and in the pharmacy community. The award is also aimed at improving education efforts aimed at patients, youth and members of the community. In recognition, Cardinal Foundation will make a $500 donation to a charity of the recipient’s choice.

Past Recipients

2018 Lydia Tran
2017 Laura Craven
2016 Gillian Burns Kuszewski
2015 John Gadea
2014 Ralph Frank
2013 John Dobbins
2012 Ernest Mrazik